This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: CLOSED: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!  (Read 6274 times)

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
CLOSED: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« on: April 18, 2010, 05:29:51 pm »
**NOTE:  This promotion is closed, however, you may need to have the FusionCash toolbar installed for the next promotion, so you might as well download it now!
http://FusionCash.ourtoolbar.com/


------------------------------------------

[Game]
TOP SECRET!

Rules
Install the NEW! FusionCash Toolbar to play!

Go Here:  http://FusionCash.ourtoolbar.com/

Start Time
2 hours from now! 9:30 CST - 10:30 EST - 8:30 MST - 7:30 PST
EXTENDED TIME!  11:30 CST - 12:30 EST -10:30 MST -9:30 PST
« Last Edit: April 18, 2010, 10:33:21 pm by Administrator »


pricer420

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 0 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2010, 05:46:32 pm »
thx guys makes it alot easier to check account

dealdeal1

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2010, 05:56:23 pm »
Fusion Cash Toolbar Installed!
Thanks FC, Keep The Good Things Coming!

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2010, 06:00:28 pm »
Both of you have access to Opt-In Contests! Post your answers here: https://www.fusioncash.net/forum.php?topic=13931.0

bostonphil

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3287 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 78x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2010, 06:18:02 pm »
I just installed it.  I have a mac.   I got the message that I successfully installed it.    Thank you FC.    :thumbsup: :heart: :peace:                                         

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2010, 06:23:16 pm »
Added! Click the link above and fill out your answers!

ajann1983

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1650 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 8x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #6 on: April 18, 2010, 06:23:45 pm »
i just installed the toolbar!!!!

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #7 on: April 18, 2010, 06:25:17 pm »
Added!  ;D

assassingeek

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 31 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #8 on: April 18, 2010, 06:28:42 pm »
Got the toolbar!  ;D

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #9 on: April 18, 2010, 06:31:56 pm »
https://www.fusioncash.net/forum.php?topic=13931.0 - Added you. Go here and post your answers to all the questions!

JessicaaKnight

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 0 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #10 on: April 18, 2010, 06:36:40 pm »
got it !  :D

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #11 on: April 18, 2010, 06:42:02 pm »
JessicaaKnight, I don't show you as having it installed  :'(

halokitty

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 290 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 1x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #12 on: April 18, 2010, 06:44:55 pm »
Thanks for the toolbar!

halokitty

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 290 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 1x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #13 on: April 18, 2010, 06:50:49 pm »
https://www.fusioncash.net/forum.php?topic=13931.0 - Added you. Go here and post your answers to all the questions!
I dont understand when I try and click this is says its either missing or off limits.?

Kohler

    US flag
    View Profile
  • FusionCash Staff
  • Silver Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1316 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 300x
Re: Surprise Promotion - It's really a surprise!
« Reply #14 on: April 18, 2010, 06:55:21 pm »
Added you  ;D

Try again.

  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
32 Replies
3611 Views
Last post March 29, 2010, 08:29:41 am
by sadaf_asim
70 Replies
6693 Views
Last post April 05, 2010, 08:34:52 pm
by Kohler
102 Replies
7785 Views
Last post April 20, 2010, 01:42:19 pm
by XytanWattinr
17 Replies
2350 Views
Last post August 31, 2010, 01:12:04 pm
by med_student11
4 Replies
701 Views
Last post August 24, 2010, 07:50:49 pm
by girlswin2