This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: FC toolbar  (Read 2915 times)

florezitta10

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Helpful Contributor Helpful Contributor
  • "LIfe goes on"
  • Posts: 2184 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 44x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #30 on: April 24, 2010, 10:25:13 am »
I agree the toolbar is a nice feature, the scrolling gives me a headache and makes me feel seasick. FC should put an option if you want it to scroll or not because I want to keep it but find myself hiding it after being on the computer for awhile. I seen that someone said they made it disappear but I cant figure it out, does anyone know how to take off the scrolling part?

Yup you can take it off lol I was the one that said I could make it disappear.

Click on the EMAIL part of the tool bar you should get an option that  says SETTINGS

click on the then at the bottom of the pop up window you will see TOOLBAR OPTIONS

click on that in the next pop up window click on the second tab PREDEFINED

COMPONENTS un check the LATEST CREDIT AND BALANCE option click ok/applay and

your done :) you can go back there to retrieve if you want in the future :)
Nobody made a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could only do a little.NEED Help? Check out my Beginners Guide pinned in the Support forum :) 


mseals

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #31 on: April 24, 2010, 10:35:05 am »
I was wondering how u download mj image like that

florezitta10

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Helpful Contributor Helpful Contributor
  • "LIfe goes on"
  • Posts: 2184 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 44x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #32 on: April 24, 2010, 10:47:27 am »
I was wondering how u download mj image like that

He is awesome ain't he??  :thumbsup:

Okay first go on the web search for the image you want to use I like using PHOTOBUCKET once you know what image you want copy the code it will be in a box entitled SHARE THIS IMAGE click on direct link.

Once you click on it it will say copied then come to FC forum on the dark green bar right under where you see MJ there is an option to view your profile http://www.fusioncash.net/forum.php?action=profile
Then click on FORUM PROFILE INFORMATION
 

http://www.fusioncash.net/forum.php?action=profile;u=1253974;sa=forumProfile

the first area you'll see will be the one where you are going to insert your image :)

Click on i HAVE MY OWN PIC and press ctrl and v at the same time to paste after this scroll down and make sure to hit CHANGE PROFILE  :thumbsup:
« Last Edit: April 24, 2010, 11:53:54 am by florezitta10 »
Nobody made a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could only do a little.NEED Help? Check out my Beginners Guide pinned in the Support forum :) 

clint08

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1360 (since 2008)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #33 on: April 24, 2010, 11:42:03 am »
Hey florezitta10, would you like a program where you can do screen captures to assist other members on here?


florezitta10

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Helpful Contributor Helpful Contributor
  • "LIfe goes on"
  • Posts: 2184 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 44x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #34 on: April 24, 2010, 11:51:51 am »
Hey florezitta10, would you like a program where you can do screen captures to assist other members on here?
Hi, Please explain further?  would it work like the print screen button on my keyboard?? :wave:
Nobody made a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could only do a little.NEED Help? Check out my Beginners Guide pinned in the Support forum :) 

Graeth

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Elite Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 778 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #35 on: April 27, 2010, 07:09:58 pm »
I have to say its kind of lightening that FC actually listens to the people who run through here.
So many companies don't now adays.

Eclipse98RS

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 157 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #36 on: April 27, 2010, 07:29:26 pm »
Conduit (the company that provides the toolbar) makes some money based on your Google searches.  However, their contract forbids them from paying us (and by extension, us paying you) for searching.  So Conduit pays us a small and variable amount of money for each download+installation.  We will be giving some of that money back to you, the users, via toolbar-only promos from time to time.
Vey honest about finaces. Best site admin i've ever seen.  :thumbsup:
edit: oh and Kohler is best too. you both tie. :notworthy:

freepcmoney

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Always Spend ALL You Make-- Always Be Broke
  • Posts: 1036 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 7x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #37 on: April 28, 2010, 03:31:39 am »
I downloaded the Fusion Cash Toolbar and I TOTALLY LOVED IT. Eventhought I did NOT like the fact that it took up extra space on the top of my monitor screen.

Anyway I liked it so much, that I would have kept it, BUT it slowed my computer down so much that I could not get anything done, So SADLY I had to delete the Fusion Cash Tooolbar. :crybaby2:

smyles21

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 76 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #38 on: April 28, 2010, 05:33:53 am »
I was wondering about the FC toolbar, I will have to read through all these post to see if it's really helpful to have.

pease2

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 191 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #39 on: April 30, 2010, 10:09:58 pm »
Wait do you get paid to get the FC toolbar?

ro901

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1910 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 30x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #40 on: May 01, 2010, 12:07:15 am »
I think you get 2 c for it but it is well worth so much more! It does not take up much space and you can remove it
at any time just by right click on the top margin and uncheck FusionCash. Then you can bring it back the same way. It has helped me to be able to see new bonus promotions that come and it just has so many useful tools. I've found I spend a lot more time working on my offers and making money. I really love it! :wave:

pattypingle

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 349 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 1x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #41 on: May 01, 2010, 11:21:52 am »
I used to get a banner telling me when I was getting credit for last offers, now I don't see it anymore. Anyone else have the same problem or is there something I did wrong?

carolton

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 437 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #42 on: May 01, 2010, 11:25:16 am »
The Banner that scrolls that supposed to show current balance and last offer to credit has not been working for me.

carolton

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 437 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: FC toolbar
« Reply #43 on: May 01, 2010, 12:16:49 pm »
the balance and credit banner is fixed now

  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
6 Replies
409 Views
Last post August 08, 2011, 02:41:19 pm
by patapon555
4 Replies
272 Views
Last post August 02, 2011, 07:32:57 pm
by deallfordii
0 Replies
280 Views
Last post August 07, 2011, 10:42:07 pm
by MessiahMews
Toolbar

Started by dbsaus1 in Support

3 Replies
204 Views
Last post September 14, 2011, 08:26:52 am
by Heather721
7 Replies
40 Views
Last post August 06, 2014, 07:26:21 am
by daeth2