This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: Multiple computers  (Read 2361 times)

texans08

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 302 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Multiple computers
« on: December 29, 2007, 01:06:51 pm »
Just wanted to double check. I have three computers in my home. I can do my offers from any of the three correct? not just the one i used to sign up for Fusion Cash?


werewolves

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 2x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2007, 01:09:24 pm »
I do some on my laptop and some on the desktop and still get credited so you can

texans08

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 302 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2007, 01:10:43 pm »
Thank you. My "base" computer crashed so i'm down to 2 at the moment. i'm just not sure how the IP thing works, did'nt want my account to look questionable because i'm having to use different computers now.

joclt22

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Elite Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 946 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2007, 01:46:53 pm »
Thank you. My "base" computer crashed so i'm down to 2 at the moment. i'm just not sure how the IP thing works, did'nt want my account to look questionable because i'm having to use different computers now.

your computers in your home would all have to same isp. so your fine

texans08

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 302 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2007, 02:01:32 pm »
thank you. ;D

Jose_Johnson

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • "Make Me Rich... Make Me Nice"
  • Posts: 33 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #5 on: December 29, 2007, 02:12:44 pm »
Thank you. My "base" computer crashed so i'm down to 2 at the moment. i'm just not sure how the IP thing works, did'nt want my account to look questionable because i'm having to use different computers now.
I'm hoping it doesn't matter considering I refer my customers to join this site from the same computer in our office (which is by the airport) that is on the same network. We have a main computer where we ask customers if they're interested in entering to win a free trip, they say yes of course. Many of them, and we sit them down with instructions on the preset website that links them directly to this site to join. They take surveys and everything is fine. Would that affect me?

Madd4Money

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1382 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 3x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #6 on: December 29, 2007, 04:21:06 pm »
Thank you. My "base" computer crashed so i'm down to 2 at the moment. i'm just not sure how the IP thing works, did'nt want my account to look questionable because i'm having to use different computers now.
I'm hoping it doesn't matter considering I refer my customers to join this site from the same computer in our office (which is by the airport) that is on the same network. We have a main computer where we ask customers if they're interested in entering to win a free trip, they say yes of course. Many of them, and we sit them down with instructions on the preset website that links them directly to this site to join. They take surveys and everything is fine. Would that affect me?

Yep, this would affect you.  As a matter of fact, it will affect all of them.  Only one ISP address per member.  All your referrals are signing up under the same ISP as you.   :sad1: :sad1:

awoessner

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #7 on: December 29, 2007, 07:08:53 pm »
I have to use hubby's to do the daily surveys because mine acts freaky. so I know its fine  :thumbsup: I am impatient I hate seeing the word pending  :BangHead: I will live though  ;D

meadowsmay1130

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 229 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #8 on: December 31, 2007, 04:27:42 pm »
i am pretty sure that in the same house is fine but on ly one account per household

VickieLand

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 212 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 1x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #9 on: January 01, 2008, 11:08:31 am »
Yes it's 1 Account Per Household meaning you can't refer people on your account

joclt22

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Elite Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 946 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #10 on: January 01, 2008, 11:10:49 am »
yep. if you all are signing up on the same network n doing offers.. yoru accounts till end up deleted. it's one accoutn per household/ isp.

ASUMOM

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1 (since 2008)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #11 on: January 16, 2008, 10:10:26 am »
I too was wondering about another computer we have 2 in our household and the one I sighned up on died so can I use the other computer and still get credit for my offers

sherriep

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22 (since 2007)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: Multiple computers
« Reply #12 on: January 16, 2008, 11:39:04 am »
yeah i know what you mean yesterday me my boyfriend switch laptop and when i used his to do a offer i get credited like in 3 second

  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
25 Replies
4441 Views
Last post August 08, 2009, 10:06:18 pm
by oldbuddy
3 Replies
655 Views
Last post July 30, 2009, 09:06:31 am
by aimeerose00
18 Replies
2381 Views
Last post January 26, 2010, 12:30:06 pm
by flame6453
6 Replies
534 Views
Last post April 25, 2011, 06:22:02 pm
by gaylasue
1 Replies
244 Views
Last post July 28, 2011, 05:11:09 pm
by ree25