This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: WHY!?!??  (Read 295 times)

KrystalStarr

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 0x
WHY!?!??
« on: March 03, 2012, 09:49:01 pm »
"Error

Sorry, but the Paid to Click program is not currently available on mobile/tablet devices. Please use a web browser on a laptop or desktop computer to qualify for the Paid to Click program.
"

Why would you do this to me FC  :crybaby2:
I've never really had a problem doing things from my smartphone to earn money but why can't I do this from my mobile anymore this is all I have  :sad1: I'm hoping this is just temporary?  :dontknow:
 :wave: Please help, THANKS FUSION CASH! :thumbsup:
-★Krystalツ


rbudovec1947

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Your attitudes and beliefs create your reality.
  • Posts: 1308 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 1x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2012, 12:42:00 am »
KrystalStarr,
 
I just checked using my tablet and got the same message. Apparently mobile devices are not currently supported for the PTC offer. Hopefully this will change, but for now its back to the desktop PC for the PTC. I am able to access other features of FC such as videos from my tablet though, and that can be convenient when the computer is unavailable or I'm watching TV.  ;D

bostonphil

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3310 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 79x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2012, 09:10:53 am »
Wow, that is interesting. That's new. I was able to use my IPad last year when traveling to access paid to click. But I was using it with 3G. Were you trying to use it with wi-fi or do you have a service provider like AT&T?  :dontknow:




KrystalStarr

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2012, 09:50:47 am »
Wow, that is interesting. That's new. I was able to use my IPad last year when traveling to access paid to click. But I was using it with 3G. Were you trying to use it with wi-fi or do you have a service provider like AT&T?  :dontknow:

I only have my G2 phone for internet usage and FusionCash and when I try to use my wi-fi for the daily cash email it won't show the button I have to click after typing in the little code you have to enter to redeem the 2cents and same with the daily click since its the same format. I have to turn my wi-fi off and use my 3g t-mobile network (since there's no 4g in AZ). Which is pretty disapointing because my bill isn't always paid and my phone gets shut off so have to use my wi-fi & I miss out on those 17cents everyday  :crybaby2: so I try to do the tasks to try and make up for it and don't get credited for most of them recently. I really need a computer because I'm very limited on what I can do now  :sad1:
-★Krystalツ

bessie1111

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2246 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 12x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #4 on: March 04, 2012, 09:56:15 am »
Wow....I hope that changes.  I was also able to use paid to click last summer when I was traveling using a tablet device.  Crossing fingers that will change soon.

mprud046

    CA flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 83 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #5 on: March 04, 2012, 09:58:00 am »
Hey guys -  I'm signed in from Canada - neighbor to the north - and I have been looking for the paid to click offers and I cant, where do you find these?

bostonphil

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3310 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 79x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #6 on: March 04, 2012, 10:00:51 am »
So it sounds like the problem is when you try to access Fusion Cash using wi-fi. You should not do FC using wi-fi because another FC member might be using the same wi-fi. Remember that only one FC account is allowed per household and iSP.

I was surprised when I was allowed to use my IPad when traveling. I used it with AT&T 3G but at home my ISP is Road Runner. I never tried to use FC with just wi-fi. You could get booted off the site for doing that.

It's all very complicated.  :dontknow:


KrystalStarr

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #7 on: March 04, 2012, 10:17:12 am »
Well administrator answered a similar type of question of mine, so I don't think ill get booted. At least I hope not this is my favorite site as of last year and I enjoy just posting and everything thing else FC has to offer. I guess my best bet is to just get a computer and that be my primary FC usage  :dontknow: . I wont have that option for a few months tho. I appreciate all the input :thumbsup:


*And the Daily click is in the "Daily" section in the offers :wave:
-★Krystalツ

girlswin2

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1003 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 1x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #8 on: March 04, 2012, 10:26:31 am »
i don't know if this will help but tigerdirect currently has desktop computers at $99 for a really good computer.  I have bought 2 from them and never been disappointed.   :cat:

KrystalStarr

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: WHY!?!??
« Reply #9 on: March 04, 2012, 11:06:21 am »
Hmmm... ill surely have to chech that out! THANKS!! ;D
-★Krystalツ

  • Print