This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: search toolbar  (Read 721 times)

hurfrd

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 0x
search toolbar
« on: November 06, 2012, 08:26:27 pm »
my fusioncash search toolbar is telling me i have reach my max earning. but i haven't done any searching with fusioncash's toolbar. can someone explain to me why?

wildequusheart

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 111 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: search toolbar
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2012, 12:44:22 am »
Ok, I have to put out this disclaimer first. I'm just a member, I'm new, and I just installed the toolbar and haven't had this problem. So this is just a total guess, and I could be totally wrong, but it's a thought that I'm hoping will help until a staff member has a better answer. I was just thinking that since the toolbar uses the Yahoo! search engine, maybe if you use the Yahoo! search engine as your default search engine, maybe any searches you've been doing have already been counted. If this is true, your search earnings should be listed with your other earnings on your acct page. If not, hopefully a staff member will be able to get back to you soon and solve this mystery for all of us. Good luck!     :icon_rr:<----Had to put him in just cuz I like the fro. A little frivolity never hurt anyone.

hurfrd

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: search toolbar
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2012, 07:07:31 pm »
Ok, I have to put out this disclaimer first. I'm just a member, I'm new, and I just installed the toolbar and haven't had this problem. So this is just a total guess, and I could be totally wrong, but it's a thought that I'm hoping will help until a staff member has a better answer. I was just thinking that since the toolbar uses the Yahoo! search engine, maybe if you use the Yahoo! search engine as your default search engine, maybe any searches you've been doing have already been counted. If this is true, your search earnings should be listed with your other earnings on your acct page. If not, hopefully a staff member will be able to get back to you soon and solve this mystery for all of us. Good luck!     :icon_rr:<----Had to put him in just cuz I like the fro. A little frivolity never hurt anyone.
thank you! i'm glad i'm not the only new person here. it helps that there are people out there that's helping each other

  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
search from new toolbar

Started by jorhea « 1 2 » in Support

22 Replies
2247 Views
Last post January 24, 2012, 02:29:17 am
by webe4angels
FC Toolbar Search

Started by katie322 « 1 2 » in Support

17 Replies
1548 Views
Last post December 15, 2012, 02:43:32 pm
by bessie1111
6 Replies
670 Views
Last post January 05, 2013, 09:03:54 pm
by paddison
3 Replies
491 Views
Last post February 03, 2013, 07:12:26 pm
by athomas226
1 Replies
394 Views
Last post April 17, 2013, 09:36:06 pm
by demaina