This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: VideoLabs on error  (Read 3687 times)

sunwaters

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Elite Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 966 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 41x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #15 on: March 09, 2017, 03:13:53 am »
Videolabs used to work for me, but now it gives me this ------->No more offers. ERROR CODE IA2

dbsaus1

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1885 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 33x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #16 on: March 09, 2017, 04:25:47 am »
I got the same error code. I have not had luck with this offer.
*Image Removed*

dingyblonde010

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 3x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #17 on: March 09, 2017, 08:22:13 am »
So a window popped up to show the videos, then went off and gave me an error code. what is going on with this?

schoolvan

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2305 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 30x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #18 on: March 09, 2017, 03:58:06 pm »
I got the same thing this happened a few weeks ago just have to wait for more videos to show up. Just keep checking

pstovall

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Platinum Member
  • *********
  • Posts: 4241 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 223x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #19 on: March 09, 2017, 04:42:28 pm »
I do believe it pops up when you have maxed out your current session.  It's happened to me several times, but if I wait a few hours, it starts working again like normal.  I'm not complaining.  It's an excellent way to "make hay while the sun shines!"

catherinedwhite

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2563 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 35x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #20 on: March 09, 2017, 06:52:03 pm »
Video Labs not working for days. Can't even get my 5 cents without it.  Frustrating for sure. Maybe tomorrow.

cwillard1

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1441 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 26x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #21 on: March 09, 2017, 06:53:44 pm »
That happened to me at the end of last month took about a week for it to come back.  More then likely reached it quota and taking a break.   

bremer51

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3220 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 138x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #22 on: March 09, 2017, 07:39:45 pm »
I've been getting that same message the last few days.  I just keep trying.

sdenimandlace1

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Platinum Member
  • *********
  • Posts: 4378 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 70x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #23 on: March 10, 2017, 06:31:45 am »
some days it works and some day it does not.  I do like it.

appy9104

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2168 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 62x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #24 on: March 10, 2017, 06:35:46 am »
That happened to me at the end of last month took about a week for it to come back.  More then likely reached it quota and taking a break.   
Maybe it is overload from the whole site, but not individual quotas.  I have only done this on 3 or 4 occasions and never got more than 6 cents at one time,  so I doubt I have max it out an all it give is that error message. 

schoolvan

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2305 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 30x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #25 on: March 11, 2017, 07:35:14 am »
Yep still not working no videos in it.

vg7405

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2226 (since 2013)
  • Thanked: 49x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #26 on: March 11, 2017, 02:38:34 pm »
I too received the same error message when I attempted to complete the VideoLabs (two days in a row).

Dvessella1983

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 532 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 31x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #27 on: March 11, 2017, 05:49:19 pm »
i just tried it again and for a 3rd day in a row it has been like this.....I also agree it helps me also reach my PTC

schoolvan

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 2305 (since 2010)
  • Thanked: 30x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #28 on: March 12, 2017, 07:54:14 am »
I think I am working on close to a week now with no videos in it.

sfreeman8

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3160 (since 2013)
  • Thanked: 125x
Re: VideoLabs on error
« Reply #29 on: March 12, 2017, 08:46:51 am »
I've been trying every day for almost a week and getting the error message, yet a video flashes in the background for just a second prior to the error message popping up. it also says no more videos then gives the error code.

I have never maxed out in a session. At the most, I've only done about 10 in one day, so that can't be the problem. Evidently, other people on other sites are maxing them out. Saw one that left it open overnight and had 96 videos to their credit in the morning.

  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
Error msg

Started by CyberJ909 in Support

6 Replies
1245 Views
Last post November 30, 2012, 11:02:33 am
by nkopacki
VideoLabs

Started by patti4me « 1 2 » in Offers

21 Replies
1718 Views
Last post February 20, 2017, 09:14:58 pm
by tclark15
VideoLabs

Started by bostonphil in Offers

9 Replies
1047 Views
Last post March 08, 2017, 06:27:19 am
by ccandpam
Videolabs is up!

Started by Crashed « 1 2 3 4 » in Offers

56 Replies
3210 Views
Last post March 26, 2017, 08:31:38 pm
by king4cash
19 Replies
1405 Views
Last post March 26, 2017, 08:28:16 pm
by king4cash