This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: "invalid url parameters"  (Read 780 times)

berthabutt

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3004 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 123x
"invalid url parameters"
« on: November 05, 2014, 11:34:52 pm »
I was doing a grocery product survey, and about 15 minutes into it, I get "invalid url parameters"?    ??? Has this happened to anyone else?  what does it mean? ::) :turkey:

ludie43

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 664 (since 2013)
  • Thanked: 25x
Re: "invalid url parameters"
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2014, 05:16:03 am »
yes this happened to me yesterday too, was probably the same survey...maybe someone with some savvy on this will chime in and let us know???? ???

BlackSheepNY

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3045 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 270x
Re: "invalid url parameters"
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2014, 12:26:22 pm »
I was doing a grocery product survey, and about 15 minutes into it, I get "invalid url parameters"?    ??? Has this happened to anyone else?  what does it mean? ::) :turkey:

I think it has more to do with the redirect of a webpage that contains an invalid code or command.

berthabutt

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3004 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 123x
Re: "invalid url parameters"
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2014, 12:40:49 pm »
I was doing a grocery product survey, and about 15 minutes into it, I get "invalid url parameters"?    ??? Has this happened to anyone else?  what does it mean? ::) :turkey:
I think it has more to do with the redirect of a webpage that contains an invalid code or command.
   Well, that's very convenient for them!  After getting 15 minutes of my info and not having to pay for it!!!

Angiesw

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1364 (since 2014)
  • Thanked: 22x
Re: "invalid url parameters"
« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2014, 01:17:24 pm »
I just got that same message!!!  But I was at the very end and had been working on it for 1/2 hour... >:(

ludie43

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 664 (since 2013)
  • Thanked: 25x
Re: "invalid url parameters"
« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2014, 04:13:28 pm »
well I wasn't that far into it when it gave me that warning, so didn't tick me off that much but still very frusterating... :turkey: :turkey:

  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
5056 Views
Last post January 01, 2009, 12:40:24 pm
by picklefiend12
13 Replies
1689 Views
Last post October 14, 2013, 10:03:12 am
by ahmedrocks234
3 Replies
1705 Views
Last post February 12, 2014, 06:32:10 am
by mythociate
0 Replies
679 Views
Last post March 03, 2014, 12:29:55 pm
by BlackSheepNY
8 Replies
1768 Views
Last post August 26, 2014, 08:01:54 am
by moomoofarm123