This topic is locked, no replies allowed. Inaccurate or out-of-date info may be present.

  • Print

Topic: I noticed what LiveSample does  (Read 1865 times)

danmo783

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 563 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 19x
I noticed what LiveSample does
« on: May 23, 2016, 03:17:35 pm »
After you've completed a certain number of surveys, Livesample will pretty much screen you out forever and always tell you to try the next day. However, a new e-mail address and they suddenly have the surveys for you again, even when you give them all the same information.

I suppose they are only interested in hearing you for so long. Nowhere does it say I can't get a new e-mail and try again. So I got a new e-mail and suddenly Livesample has plenty for me to do. They are the ONLY company that seems to do this. I'm not bashing them, but come on, don't be that way...

fantasydream3

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 489 (since 2015)
  • Thanked: 23x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2016, 05:04:47 am »
How long have you been with them on the old email?

ladavia89

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Platinum Member
  • *********
  • Posts: 4968 (since 2011)
  • Thanked: 348x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2016, 09:11:12 am »
I've been doing Livesample surveys for years using the same email address so that's not necessarily true. I'm not going to say that wasn't your experience and true for you but considering I've been doing them since 2011 on here I don't think it's a company policy

Segun15

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 679 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 13x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2016, 12:24:37 pm »
i never had that kind of trouble with live sample sents i joined fc. thank you for that worning

BlackSheepNY

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3045 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 270x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2016, 12:31:38 pm »
After you've completed a certain number of surveys, Livesample will pretty much screen you out forever and always tell you to try the next day. However, a new e-mail address and they suddenly have the surveys for you again, even when you give them all the same information.

I suppose they are only interested in hearing you for so long. Nowhere does it say I can't get a new e-mail and try again. So I got a new e-mail and suddenly Livesample has plenty for me to do. They are the ONLY company that seems to do this. I'm not bashing them, but come on, don't be that way...

Funny you should mention this, because I haven't been able to get a LiveSample survey now for probably a month.  Each and every day it tells me the very same thing you're getting - that there are no surveys available.  I even went so far as to contact them and NO ONE ever replied.  If this is true, I think that's BS.  I won't create a new email to use for these surveys because I'm pretty sure that Fusion Cash and these surveys rely on the email address you use FOR Fusion Cash.  I don't want to take all these surveys only to find out that they'll deny my payments because I used a "different email address than I joined with."  I sure wish Admin would see these posts and give us a clue because I'm pretty upset about not being able to do their surveys.  I used to get them ALL the time, now NOTHING.

Jonjones53

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 0x
Re: referral
« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2016, 01:30:32 pm »
Ive referred two people so far and i havent been paid for either. Any reason as to why ?

renee10

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1932 (since 2009)
  • Thanked: 48x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #6 on: May 24, 2016, 07:06:19 pm »
That is odd! I've been doing Live Sample surveys for years using the same email address with no problems.

Jayce2013

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 720 (since 2015)
  • Thanked: 17x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2016, 11:13:16 pm »
I have not noticed that.... but a lot of weird things happen... and there's a lot of annoying things too: like when you complete a survey and you are at 99% of it... and then suddenly either the page has problems loading or they screen you out after you wasted time, maybe even gave them all your personal info... so not fair... but what can you do?? :)

BlackSheepNY

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3045 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 270x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #8 on: May 27, 2016, 02:53:27 pm »
After you've completed a certain number of surveys, Livesample will pretty much screen you out forever and always tell you to try the next day. However, a new e-mail address and they suddenly have the surveys for you again, even when you give them all the same information.

I suppose they are only interested in hearing you for so long. Nowhere does it say I can't get a new e-mail and try again. So I got a new e-mail and suddenly Livesample has plenty for me to do. They are the ONLY company that seems to do this. I'm not bashing them, but come on, don't be that way...

Funny you should mention this, because I haven't been able to get a LiveSample survey now for probably a month.  Each and every day it tells me the very same thing you're getting - that there are no surveys available.  I even went so far as to contact them and NO ONE ever replied.  If this is true, I think that's BS.  I won't create a new email to use for these surveys because I'm pretty sure that Fusion Cash and these surveys rely on the email address you use FOR Fusion Cash.  I don't want to take all these surveys only to find out that they'll deny my payments because I used a "different email address than I joined with."  I sure wish Admin would see these posts and give us a clue because I'm pretty upset about not being able to do their surveys.  I used to get them ALL the time, now NOTHING.

Wanted to update this post.  I wrote to LiveSample again and they must have corrected the problem I was having because today, 5-27-16, I was able to qualify and complete TWO of their surveys.  Awesomeness!

danmo783

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 563 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 19x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #9 on: May 27, 2016, 03:04:27 pm »
Ah that's great news. It was probably the same issue with me. I will go test it now.

BlackSheepNY

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Gold Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 3045 (since 2012)
  • Thanked: 270x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #10 on: May 28, 2016, 11:31:36 am »
Ah that's great news. It was probably the same issue with me. I will go test it now.

Did they work for you?  If not, click on the "Need Help?" button in the upper right hand corner of the survey page and write to them.  There's an explanation there that says, and I will quote:

"If you are continuously not being matched with a new survey on LiveSample, it may mean our security software is having trouble validating your personal information (zip code, street address, etc.). Please write-in to the Support Center and someone on our Customer Service team will be able to assist you. "

I used that quote when I wrote to them and they did get back to me and tell me that the problem was corrected, and it was.  Good luck!

danmo783

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 563 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 19x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2016, 12:45:39 pm »
I haven't tried that yet BlackSheep, but I will send them a support ticket and re-verify my address for them. I'm going to do that right now.

danmo783

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 563 (since 2016)
  • Thanked: 19x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2016, 12:50:16 pm »
Well I sent off my ticket explaining my situation. I suppose they'll get back to me in a few days. I re-verified my information with them, so maybe they can fix some type of lock out. I'll let ya know if that's the problem, so if it happens to anyone else, you know it might be a verification glitch.

minioncookies

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Silver Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1879 (since 2013)
  • Thanked: 64x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2016, 08:20:14 am »
Um LiveSample does not screen you out. You are only allowed to complete two surveys a day form FC for livesample for it to count. But you can take as many as you want to complete those two. LiveSample will run out of surveys if you do a bunch though it always happens it's not a black out its just they ran out for that day

Jayce2013

    US flag
    View Profile
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 720 (since 2015)
  • Thanked: 17x
Re: I noticed what LiveSample does
« Reply #14 on: June 10, 2016, 09:58:10 pm »
very interesting to read other people's experiences! this never happened to me but for instance I am unable to complete your-surveys surveys... weird stuff...



  • Print
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
65 Replies
6053 Views
Last post December 06, 2011, 06:34:24 pm
by wsnyyankees2009
0 Replies
419 Views
Last post December 05, 2011, 10:42:49 am
by skippymcnapper
10 Replies
1443 Views
Last post January 03, 2012, 05:36:39 pm
by RobertMendez
1 Replies
523 Views
Last post February 23, 2016, 02:43:58 am
by surveygrabber
LiveSample

Started by braggin in Support

6 Replies
833 Views
Last post April 24, 2016, 08:48:41 pm
by al2508